Gå till huvudinnehållet
Lund University
Lund University libraries
Search this Guide
Search
LUB
LibGuides
eBooks @ Lund University Libraries
Hart Law Library
Sök i den här guiden
Sök
eBooks @ Lund University Libraries
Home
List of Publishers
Resources A - El
Toggle Dropdown
Alexander Street Press
APA Handbooks (PsycNET)
APA PsycBOOKS
Benezit Dictionary of Artists
Bentham Science eBooks
Bibliographie der Deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft
Blackwell Reference Online (Wiley)
Bloomsbury Publishing
Books at JSTOR
Brill Online
Britannica Image Quest
Britannica Online
Brockhaus Enzyklopädie
CAB eBooks
Cambridge Archive Editions
Cambridge Core
Canterbury Dictionary of Hymnology
CHEMnetBASE
ClinicalKey Student (Elsevier)
Contemporary Mathematics eBooks
The Danish Language and Literature Society (DSL)
Dawsonera
De Gruyter Online
Dictionaries / Ordböcker (NE.se)
The Digital Yiddish Library
Early Modern Books - Early English Books - Early European Books
Ebook Central (ProQuest)
eBooks on EBSCOhost
Elgar Online
Elsevier ScienceDirect eBooks
Resources Em - Ox
Emerald eBooks
Ethnologue: Languages of the World
The European Dictionary Portal
Författningshandbok Online
Gale eBooks
Handbook of Pragmatics Online
Handbook of Translation Studies Online
Hart Law Library
Henry Stewart Talks
ICE Virtual Library
IGI Global InfoSci eBooks
Indo-European Etymological Dictionaries
Institute of Physics eBooks
IOS Books Online
The ISLEX Dictionary
John Benjamins e-Platform
Lexin Online
Litteraturbanken
Loeb Classical Library
Max Planck Encyclopedia of International Law
Nationalencyklopedin (NE)
Nordisk Familjebok
Open Books at Lund University
Open Textbook Library
Ordbogen.com (Danish)
Oxford Bibliographies Online
Oxford Clinical Psychology
Oxford English Dictionary
Oxford Handbooks Online
Resources Ox - W
Toggle Dropdown
Oxford Legal Research Library
Oxford Reference Online
Oxford Research Encyclopedias
Oxford Scholarship Online
The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics
Projekt DYABOLA
Project MUSE
Routledge Handbooks Online
Royal Society of Chemistry Books
SAGE Knowledge Books & Reference
SAGE Research Methods
Shakespeare's Complete Works
SIAM eBooks
SIS Svenska Institutet för Standarder
SPIE eBooks
Springer eBooks
Springer Nature Experiments
Svensk ordbok (SO)
Svenska Akademiens Grammatik (SAG)
Svenska Akademiens Ordbok (SAOB)
Svenska Akademiens Ordlista (SAOL)
Svenskt Riksdagstryck, SFS, SOU
Sveriges Befolkning & Sveriges Dödbok
Swedish-English Dictionary for Higher Education
Taylor & Francis eBooks
Thieme MedOne Education eBooks
Very Short Introductions (VSI)
VLeBooks
Wiley Online Library
World Scientific Books
Talking books
FAQ: How to use ebooks
Access to E-resources at Lund University
On Copyright / Om Upphovsrätt
Libraries at Lund University (Map)
As of October 2017 the ebooks from the
Hart Law Library
eBook Collection
can be found on
Bloomsbury
.
<<
Föregående:
Handbook of Translation Studies Online
Nästa:
Henry Stewart Talks >>
