Skip to main content
Lund University

Historia: Statistik

Statistik - Sverige

Historisk statistik

Här hittar du äldre statistik och längre tidsserier som SCB digitaliserat. All viktigare officiell statistik från 1800-talet är nu digitaliserad och digitaliseringen av 1900-talets officiella statistik pågår.


Tabellverket på nätet

Med hjälp av sökverktyget Tabellverket är det möjligt att själv söka i DDB:s tabellverksdatabas. Den innehåller ett unikt material med statistik om befolkningen i Sveriges församlingars från åren 1749 till 1859.

Folkmängd 1810-1990

Folkmängdsdatabasen innehåller uppgifter om den totala befolkningen i Sveriges församlingar, städer och nuvarande kommuner vart tionde år under perioden 1810 till 1990.

Historisk monetär statistik i Sverige 1668-2008  

Sveriges riksbank har startat ett projekt för att sammanställa monetär statistik för Sverige från riksbankens grundande 1668 fram tills idag.


Statistiska centralbyråns främsta uppgift är att förse kunder med statistik för beslutsfattande, debatt och forskning.

Statistikdatabasen

Internationell statistik

Africa Development Indicators  

The most detailed collection of data on Africa, containing over 1,600 indicators, covering 53 African countries and spanning the period 1961 to 2008. Data include social, economic, financial, natural resources, infrastructure, governance, partnership, and environmental indicators. Data are drawn from World Development Indicators, and other sources.


A source of statistics on all aspects of international and domestic finance, IFS publishes, for most countries of the world, current data on exchange rates, international liquidity, international banking, money and banking, interest rates, prices, production, international transactions, government finance, and national accounts. The database contains time series data from 1948.


Bildresultat för eurostat

Eurostat - your key to European statistics

The statistics on Eurostat´s website are free of charge. Eurostat is the statistical office of the European Union.


Global Development Finance  

Focuses on financial flows, trends in external debt, and other major financial indicators for developing countries. Includes over 200 time series indicators from 1970 to 2009, for most reporting countries.


International Financial Statistics Online  

The IMF publishes a range of time series data on IMF lending, exchange rates and other economic and financial indicators. Manuals, guides, and other material on statistical practices at the IMF, in member countries, and of the statistical community at large are also available.


MBS Monthly Bulletin of Statistics

Monthly Bulletin of Statistics Online

The Monthly Bulletin of Statistics Online presents current economic and social statistics for more than 200 countries and territories of the world. It contains 55 tables, comprising over 100 indicators, of monthly, quarterly and annual data on a variety of subjects illustrating important economic trends and developments, including population, industrial production indices, price indices, employment and earnings, energy, manufacturing, transport, construction, international merchandise trade, finance and national accounts.

For more than 80 years, the Monthly Bulletin of Statistics has been published by the United Nations Statistics Division and previously by the League of Nations.


OECDiLibrary

Access to OECD Statistical Databases, with coverage including different themes such as agriculture and fisheries, development, economic projections, education and training, energy, environment, finance, globalisation, health, national accounts, productivity, regional statistics,social and welfare, etc., for all OECD countries and selected non-member countries.
Country Statistical Profiles Access to key tables by country statistical profiles, includes a wide range of indicators on economy.

The United Nations Statistics Division (UNSD) of the Department of Economic and Social Affairs (DESA) launched a new internet based data service for the global user community. It brings UN statistical databases within easy reach of users through a single entry point (http://data.un.org/). Users can now search and download a variety of statistical resources of the UN system.


World Development Indicators  

The World Bank's Open Data initiative is intended to provide all users with access to World Bank data. The data catalog is a listing of available World Bank datasets, include databases, pre-formatted tables and reports. Each of the listings includes a description of the data set and a direct link to that set. Where possible, the databases are linked directly to a selection screen to allow users to select the countries, indicators, and years they would like to search. Those search results can be exported in different formats. Users can also choose to download the entire database directly from the catalog.

The primary World Bank collection of development indicators, compiled from officially-recognized international sources. It presents the most current and accurate global development data available, and includes national, regional and global estimates.

Boktips

International Historical Statistics; 1750-2010 3-volume set is the latest edition of the most authoritative collection of statistics available. Updated to 2010 wherever possible, it provides key economic and social indicators for the last 260 years, serving as an essential reference source.

Historia.se

historia.se
Portalen för historisk statistik - historia i siffror

Syftet med Historia.se är att vara en portal för historisk statistisk, att presentera historia i siffror. Inriktningen är främst på ekonomisk historia.