Skip to Main Content
Lund University
Lund University libraries
Search this Guide
Search
LUB
LibGuides
HT-guider
Religious Roots of Europe (RRE)
Dictionaries
Search this Guide
Search
Religious Roots of Europe (RRE)
Home
Christianity
Reference Books
Reference Books - General
Handbooks
Handbooks - General
Dictionaries
Databases
Bibliographies
Bibliographies - General
Indices
Monograph Series
Collection of Ebooks
Websites
Websites - Sources
Websites - Sources - Individual Authors
Link to the Subject Guide Old Testament Exegetics (in Swedish)
This link opens in a new window
Link to the Subject Guide New Testament Exegetics (in Swedish)
This link opens in a new window
Islam
Toggle Dropdown
Reference Books
Handbooks
Index Islamicus
Bibliographies
Websites
Link to the Subject Guide Arabic Language and Literature
This link opens in a new window
Judaism
Toggle Dropdown
Reference Books
Handbooks
Dictionaries
Websites
Link to the Subject Guide Hebrew Language and Literature
This link opens in a new window
Late Antiquity
Toggle Dropdown
Reference Books
Handbooks
General Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Reference books - Religion
Reference books - General
Handbooks - Religion
Handbooks - General
Dictionaries
Collections of Ebooks - Religion
Collections of Ebooks - General
Printed Journals (HT Libraries) - Religious Studies
This link opens in a new window
Printed Journals (HT Libraries) - Theology
This link opens in a new window
Journals Online at Lund University
This link opens in a new window
ATLA
LUBsearch
Databases - Religion
Databases - General
Databases at Lund University
This link opens in a new window
Bibliographies - General
Websites - Religion
Websites - General
Method
Search
This link opens in a new window
Writing
This link opens in a new window
Selection of Dictionaries Open Access Online
A patristic Greek lexicon - Lampe, GWH, editor
Selection of Printed Dictionaries at the LUX Library
A patristic Greek lexicon
by
Lampe GWH, editor
Publication Date: 1961-1968
Dictionnaire latin-français des auteurs chrétiens
by
Albert Blaise
Publication Date: 1967
<<
Previous:
Handbooks - General
Next:
Databases >>
