Gå till huvudinnehållet
Det verkar som att du använder Internet Explorer 11 eller en äldre version. Den här webbplatsen fungerar bäst med moderna webbläsare som de senaste versionerna av Chrome, Firefox, Safari och Edge. Om du fortsätter med den här webbläsaren kan du få oväntad
Welcome to this LibGuide on human rights and humanitarian law.
The information portal features library and Internet resources to support researchers, students and the public with a wish and a need to find resources on human rights and humanitarian law. Click on topic tab and find relevant information in that section. Some tabs have sub-sections so click on drop-down button on relevant tabs for more information.
If you have any questions about this LibGuide or would like to add other useful resources to this LibGuide, please contact Lena Olsson- see Profile for contact details.
Please note: Heinonline and Westlaw requires an account at Lund University.
Westlaw International is a comprehensive full text database with British and American legislation and legal usage as well as a large number of legal English-language full text journals (circa 700), Legal Journals Index and Index to Legal Periodicals. You will also find EC-legislation and legal usage, international agreements, and legal documents from Australia, Hong Kong and Canada. Access through lubsearch under the tab "databases" and serach for Westlaw in the search field.
HeinOnline is the world's largest collection of law and law-related material. The database contains more than 25 million pages in image-based (pdf) format and is updated continously.
ODS (Official Document System of the United Nations)
ODS covers all types of official United Nations documentation, beginning in 1993. Older UN documents are, however, added to the system on a daily basis. ODS also provides access to the resolutions of the General Assembly, Security Council, Economic and Social Council and the Trusteeship Council from 1946 onwards. The system does not contain press releases, UN sales publications, the United Nations Treaty Series or information brochures issued by the Department of Public Information. Please click on Help for more detailed information.
This database is designed to give access to case law from the European Court of Human Rights.