Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Tryckta bibliografier på LUX-biblioteket
Printed bibliographies at the LUX Library
Christian-Muslim Relations - A Bibliographical History
Christian-Muslim Relations, a Bibliographical History is a history of all the known works on Christian-Muslim relations from 600 to ... It comprises introductory essays and over 200 detailed entries containing descriptions, assessments and compehensive bibliographical details of individual works.
Ephemerides Theologicae Lovanienses (ETL) av
Ephemerides Theologicae Lovanienses (ETL), founded in 1924, is a quarterly publication by professors of Theology from the Katholieke Universiteit Leuven and the Université catholique de Louvain (Louvain-la-Neuve).Each volume totals ca. 1300 pages. Issues 1 and 4 contain articles, book reviews and chronicles in various languages (English, French, German, Dutch). Issue 2-3 represents the annual Elenchus Bibliographicus, an extensive bibliography of books and articles which appeared during the preceding year. The bibliography (ca. 15,000 entries) covers the entire field of Theology and Canon Law. Finns också online, se Bibliografier online.
Tryckta bibliografier på UB
Printed bibliographies at the University Library
Bibliographies for Theology
A collection of theological bibliographies, organized by era and topics. Compiled by William Harmless, S.J., of Creighton University.
A bibliography on Christianity in Palestine/Eretz-Israel
This ongoing bibliographical project was launched in the year 2000 on behalf of the Center for the Study of Christianity of the Hebrew University of Jerusalem. Its immediate purpose is to fill the evident gap in the set of bibliographical resources and provide a convenient and easily accessible tool for the worldwide scholarly community. The ultimate goal of the project, of which the results of only the first stage are now being made available, is to assemble as much bibliographical material as possible so that eventually a comprehensive bibliography on Christianity in Palestine will become available.
Birgittabibliografin är sedan våren 2003 en del av den totala LIBRIS-databasen, och utgör en vetenskaplig bibliografi över litteratur om den heliga Birgitta. Birgittabibliografin produceras av Länsbibliotek Östergötland.
A comprehensive bibliography of Syriac Christianity
It was during the sixteenth century in Renaissance Europe that, as a result of the efforts of the Catholic and Protestant scholars of the New Testament, Syriac studies became a part of European intellectual life. Since then, the number of scholarly publications on various matters related to the history, culture and religious life of Syriac-speaking Christians has only increased. As these publications are in a variety of languages, and many of them scattered through journals and periodicals belonging to various academic fields, it is often difficult to obtain precise information on what has already been published on one or another aspect of Syriac Christianity. Our project aims to fill the evident gap in the bibliographical resources and provide a convenient and easily accessible tool for the worldwide scholarly community. The ultimate goal of this project is to create and launch an on-line database on Syriac Christianity that will be updated on a regular basis and available free of charge to the international scholarly community.
The publication of Elenchus Bibliographicus has ceased and the online version will not be updated.
The Peeters Online Bibliography Elenchus Bibliographicus is the online version of the annual bibliography printed in vols. 2-3 of the Ephemerides Theologicae Lovanienses.
The Bibliography covers the entire field of Theology and Canon Law: History of Theology, History of Religions, Old and New Testament, Fundamental and Dogmatic Theology, Sacramentology and Liturgy, Ascetical and Mystical Theology, Moral and Pastoral Theology, and Canon Law.
Welcome to 'Finding Augustine', a rich and readily accessible bibliographical collection concerning Augustine of Hippo and his legacy. This is the product of a unique international collaboration between institutions of higher learning in Europe and America.
This database contains document descriptions from more than 600 periodicals and from Festschriften and congress publications. It is updated every night and represents the state of the preceding work day.