Gå till huvudinnehållet
Det verkar som att du använder Internet Explorer 11 eller en äldre version. Den här webbplatsen fungerar bäst med moderna webbläsare som de senaste versionerna av Chrome, Firefox, Safari och Edge. Om du fortsätter med den här webbläsaren kan du få oväntad
Tryckta bibliografier på biblioteket / Printed bibliographies at the library
Online via Lunds universitets bibliotek / via Lund University Libraries
Oxford Bibliographies - Biblical Studies
The modern academic study of the Bible is a highly technical and multifaceted field. Its practitioners are often required to gain expertise in diverse areas ranging from archaeology, Egyptology, Assyriology, and linguistics through textual, historical, and sociological studies, to literary theory, feminist studies, philosophy, and theology – to name but a few. As a result, the field of Biblical Studies is incredibly dynamic, with new discoveries, new methodologies, and new perspectives continually being brought to bear on the interpretation of the Bible. Managing the ever-expanding universe of scholarly publications in this field of study has proven to be a monumental if not near impossible task. Oxford Bibliographies in Biblical Studies provides students and scholars with a reliable and authoritative solution to the problem of information overload.
Fritt tillgängliga / Open access
Biblical Bibliography of Lausanne - BiBIL
BiBIL is the abbreviation of Biblical Bibliography of Lausanne. Its digitalization begun in 1987. The goal of the computer-based Biblical Bibliography of Lausanne (BiBIL) is to provide fast and up-to-date information on the large field of publications about the world of the Bible. It is based on the indexation of about 120 reviews (see list) and of all the books, monographs and collective works bought by the cantonal and university library of Lausanne (BCU).
Review of Biblical Literature
The RBL database, expanded weekly, contains over 6104 published reviews. This search engine will help you navigate through these reviews, do preliminary research on varied topics, and discover the most recent publications in the field.