Gå till huvudinnehållet
Det verkar som att du använder Internet Explorer 11 eller en äldre version. Den här webbplatsen fungerar bäst med moderna webbläsare som de senaste versionerna av Chrome, Firefox, Safari och Edge. Om du fortsätter med den här webbläsaren kan du få oväntad
Sage Research Methods Online (SRMO)
SAGE Research Methods is a research methods tool created to help researchers, faculty and students with their research projects. SAGE Research Methods links over 175,000 pages of SAGE’s renowned book, journal and reference content.
Philosopher's Index (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
A current and comprehensive bibliographic database covering scholarly research in all major fields of philosophy. Contains journal literature on the subject and features author-written abstracts covering scholarly research published in journals and books, including contributions to anthologies and book reviews. Nearly 570 journals from 43 countries with content representing a variety of languages are included.
The database covers the fifteen subject fields of philosophy: Aesthetics, Axiology, Epistemology, Ethics, Logic, Metaphilosophy, Metaphysics, Philosophical Anthropology, Philosophy of Education, Philosophy of History, Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Religion, Philosophy of Science, Political Philosophy, Social Philosophy.
PhilPapers : online research in philosophy
An online philosophical articles and books by academic philosophers. Their purpose is to facilitate the exchange and development of philosophical research online. The service gathers and organizes philosophical research and provides tools for philosophers to access, organize, and discuss this research.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
JSTOR is a scholarly journal archive that contains complete archives from the first published volume of important scientific periodicals in the Humanities, Social Science, Economics and Sciences.
The EBSCOhost platform gives you access to a large number of databases subscribed to by Lund University. Here you can make searches in multiple databases on the platform at the same time (for ex. Academic Search Complete, Political Science Complete and Philosopher's Index).
LUBsearch is a discovery search tool that search resources from many sites at the same time. You can find articles, books/e-books, journals/e-journals, databases and other resources avaliable at Lund University and beyond.
Online Text Archives
Internet Archive (Archive.org)
The Internet Archive is a 501(c)(3) non-profit that was founded to build an Internet library. Its purposes include offering permanent access for researchers, historians, scholars, people with disabilities, and the general public to historical collections that exist in digital format.
Non-European Primary Sources
A collection of non-European primary sources gathered by Erik Ringmar, Department of Political Science, Lund University.
Offers over 40000 free ebooks (mainly public domain books) from all over the world. Look for classical works from f.ex. Plato, Hobbes, Kant, Nietzsche and many more!
Publishes freely available electronic versions of books significant to the culture and history of the Nordic countries.
World Digital Library (WDL)
WDL contains a vareity of resourses such as books, manuscripts, maps, newspapers, journals, prints and photographs, sound recordings, and films.
WDL is a project of the U.S. Library of Congress, carried out with the support of the UNESCO, and in cooperation with libraries, archives, museums, educational institutions, and international organizations from around the world.
Litteraturbankens är en fri kulturhistorisk och litterär resurs för forskning, undervisning och folkbildning. Huvuduppgiften är att samla in och digitalisera skönlitteratur och viktigare humaniora samt tillgängliggöra materialet. Du läsa och söka i texter, ladda ner och skriva ut pdf-filer och se faksimilbilder av böcker och manuskript som annars kan vara svårtillgängliga m.m.
Directory of Open Access Books
The primary aim of DOAB is to increase discoverability of Open Access books. The directory is open to all publishers who publish academic, peer reviewed books in Open Access and should contain as many books as possible, provided that these publications are in Open Access and meet academic standards.