Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This resource draws on the connections between the environment and a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling and more.
If you want to search the databases off campus you will have to log in with your student account (f.k.a.STIL) or LU-account (f.k.a. LUCAT).
Urban Studies Abstracts
Including bibliographic records covering essential areas related to the study of cities and regions, this database explores such topics as urban affairs, community development, urban history and other subjects of key relevance to the discipline.
LUBsearch provides access to Lund University library resources – articles, journals, books, databases and more. Both online and print.
Academic Search Complete (ASC)
ASC is a scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. It also offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
The Swedish Foundation for Strategic Environmental Research.
Formas (The Swedish Research Council)
Formas mission is to promote and support basic research and need-driven research in the areas Environment, Agricultural Sciences and Spatial Planning.
Environmental Institutes, Centres and Associations