Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
tillgängliga via Lunds universitets bibliotek
available via Lund University Libraries
Detta är en samling av databaser tillgängliga via Lunds universitets bibliotek som helt eller delvis består av kristna källtexter.
Archive of Celtic-Latin Literature Online, ACLL
The BREPOLS Archive of Celtic-Latin Literature Online (ACLL) is a full-text database of the corpus of Latin literature produced in Celtic-speaking Europe, together with the Latin works of the Continental 'peregrini', from the period 400-1200 AD/CE.
BibleWorks finns på dator i resursrummet (C248a) på LUX-biblioteket / BibleWorks is available at the LUX Library in the Resource room (C248a).
Digital Library of Classical Protestant Texts
Digital Library of Classic Protestant Texts is a resource for historians, theologians, political scientists, and sociologists studying the religious and social upheavals of the 16th and 17th centuries. It gives access to an extensive range of seminal works from the Reformation and post-Reformation eras, like theological writings, biblical commentaries, confessional documents, sermons, letters, polemical treatises, and other works by hundreds of Protestant authors.
Early English Books Online (EEBO)
Early English Books Online (EEBO) contains digital facsimile page images of virtually every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America and works in English printed elsewhere from 1473-1700 (more than 125,000 books) - from the first book printed in English by William Caxton, through the age of Spenser and Shakespeare and the tumult of the English Civil War.
Early European Books
Early European Books traces the history of printing in Europe from its origins through to the close of the seventeenth century, offering full-colour, high-resolution facsimile images of rare and hard-to-access printed sources.
Library of Latin Texts Online (LLT)
The BREPOLS Library of Latin Texts (LLT) contains texts from the beginning of Latin literature (Livius Andronicus, 240 BC) through to the texts of the Second Vatican Council (1962-1965).
LOEB Classical Library (Online)
Content: Epic and lyric poetry; tragedy and comedy; history, travel, philosophy, and oratory; the great medical writers and mathematicians; those Church Fathers who made particular use of pagan culture — in short, our entire Greek and Latin Classical heritage is represented here with up-to-date texts and accurate English translations. More than 520 volumes of Latin, Greek, and English texts are available in a modern and elegant interface, allowing readers to browse, search, bookmark, annotate & share content with ease.
Luthers Werke im WWW Weimarer Ausgabe
Luthers Werke on the World Wide Web reproduces the Weimar Edition in electronic form. The Weimar Edition, which is regarded as a monumental work in the field of theology and the German language, was first published in 1883 and includes 127 volumes.
Monastica - Early Monasticism and Classical Paideia
Monastica is an open access digital platform for research on the transmission of the so called Sayings of the Desert, known in Greek as the Apophthegmata Patrum and in Latin as the Verba Seniorum, as well as closely related early monastic literature. It is a dynamic library of texts as well as a complex relational database and advanced tools for scholarly collaboration in gathering, analysing, visualizing, publishing and sharing the complex fluid textual tradition of the Sayings of the Desert Fathers in multiple languages. Through the easily accessed interactive platform, collaborative work on input and revision as well as display and analysis of texts and data is facilitated.
Monumenta Germaniae Historica Online, MGH
The BREPOLS Monumenta Germaniae Historica is a collection of medieval historical texts for the study of Germany, Austria and Switzerland in the Middle Ages. The collection consists of more than 300 volumes, covering the widest possible range of historical documents, divided into five major series, Antiquitates, Diplomata, Epistolae, Leges and Scriptores, and into 33 subseries. The MGH was founded in 1819 by the Gesellschaft für Deutschlands ältere Geschichtskunde.
TLG Online (Thesaurus Linguae Graecae)
The TLG Digital Library contains virtually all Greek texts surviving from the period between Homer (8th century B.C.) and A.D. 600 and the majority of surviving works up the fall of Byzantium in A.D. 1453. TLG Online provides access to 3,700 authors and 12,000 works, approximately 91 million words.