Skip to main content
Lund University

Filosofi och kognitionsvetenskap: Databaser

En LibGuide för ämnena vid Filosofiska institutionen

Ämnesspecifika databaser

 

The Philosopher's Index is a current and comprehensive bibliographic database covering scholarly research in all major fields of philosophy.

The database is considered the most thorough index of journal literature on the subject and features author-written abstracts covering scholarly research published in journals and books, including contributions to anthologies and book reviews. Nearly 570 journals from 43 countries with content representing a variety of languages are included.


 

Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy (SEP) är en filosofisk online-encyklopedi som drivs av Stanford University. Varje uppslagsord är skrivet av en expert på området. Bland dessa återfinns professorer från över 65 akademiska institutioner runtom i världen. Skribenterna ger Stanford University tillåtelse att publicera artiklarna men behåller upphovsrätten för texten. Artiklarna är peer reviewed.


PhilPapers is a comprehensive directory of online philosophical articles and books by academic philosophers. We monitor journals in many areas of philosophy, as well as archives and personal pages. We also accept articles directly from users, who can provide links or upload copies.

 

 

Nya artiklar från PhilPapers

Loading ...

LUBsearch

 

LUBsearch är en söktjänst för e-resurser och tryckt material. Här kan du även söka efter artiklar, som finns tillgängliga i fulltext för dig som är knuten till Lunds universitet.

 

Allmänna databaser

LUPs is the institutional repository for master theses and student papers from Lund University.


SwePub ger dig möjlighet att söka bland artiklar, konferensbidrag, avhandlingar m.m. som publicerats vid svenska lärosäten.


 

Web of Science is an online academic citation index. The multidisciplinary coverage encompasses 11,261 journals selected on the basis of impact evaluations.