Gå till huvudinnehållet
Det verkar som att du använder Internet Explorer 11 eller en äldre version. Den här webbplatsen fungerar bäst med moderna webbläsare som de senaste versionerna av Chrome, Firefox, Safari och Edge. Om du fortsätter med den här webbläsaren kan du få oväntad
The EBSCOhost platform gives you access to a large number of databases subscribed to by Lund University.
Academic search complete (EBSCOHOST)
Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887.
Bibliographical databases collects information about articles, books, reports and other published material in a specific subject. It can be a geographical area, a time period or a research area. Usually you don't get access to the fulltext in the database, so you have to search for it in LUBsearch, a general database or a printed journal.
ARKADE - Kunstbibliotekernes fagportal for Arkitektur, Kunst og Design giver en samlet indgang til en række forskelligartede ressourcer, der tilsammen dækker de emner, som findes i kunstbibliotekerne i bred forstand.
Art & Humanities Citation Index (ISI)
ISI Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI) is a major international article database with a broad range of disciplines. It covers leading arts and humanities journals and indexes over 1000 of the worlds leading arts and humanities journals, as well as covering individually selected, relevant items from over 6,800 major science and social science journals. You can also search among the authors/works quoted in every article.
Art & Architecture Source
This database offers indexing of an international array of peer-selected publications—now with expanded coverage of Latin American, Canadian, Asian and other non-Western art, new artists, contemporary art, exhibition reviews, and feminist criticism. In addition to articles, this database indexes reproductions of works of art that appear in indexed periodicals.
Avery index to architectural periodicals
The Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals database is a comprehensive American guide to the current literature of architecture and design. The database surveys more than 2,500 U.S. and foreign journals. The index covers international, scholarly and popular periodical literature, including publications of professional associations, U.S. state and regional periodicals, and major serial publications on the architecture and design of Europe, Asia, Latin America and Australia. The Avery database also provides nearly 13,000 citation records for architects' obituaries.
Design and Applied Arts Index (DAAI)
This database is the premier source of information for all aspects of design and crafts, from textiles and ceramics to vehicle design, advertising and sustainability. Covers journal articles, exhibition reviews and news items from 1973 to the present
Oxford Art Online (fd Grove Art Online)
Through a gateway users can access—and simultaneously cross-search—an expanding range of Oxford’s acclaimed art reference works: Grove Art Online, the Benezit Dictionary of Artists, the Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, and The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms, as well as many specially commissioned articles and bibliographies available exclusively online.
Lund University Publications
Register your publications in LUCRIS
LUCRIS is Lund University’s research information system and the registration interface for scholarly publications. LUCRIS contains other research information, such as information on researchers, research groups, projects or research-related activities within, for example, external engagement.
Find Publications from Lund University
Theses, dissertations and research publications (including journal articles, conference abstracts and books) from Lund University are collected in this database. Where possible, the option to download a full text document is available.