Gå till huvudinnehållet
Det verkar som att du använder Internet Explorer 11 eller en äldre version. Den här webbplatsen fungerar bäst med moderna webbläsare som de senaste versionerna av Chrome, Firefox, Safari och Edge. Om du fortsätter med den här webbläsaren kan du få oväntad
A list of the databases Lund University subscribes to.
E-journals and e-books
A list of all electronic journals and books that Lund University subscribes to.
DOAJ - Directory of Open Access Journals
Free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals, covering all subjects and many languages.
JSTOR is a digital library of more than 1,500 academic journals, books, and primary sources. Lund University do not subscribe to all content.
Online database of more than 200 journals from nonprofit publishers. Lund University do not subscribe to all content.
Scopus is one of the world’s largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature with content from more than 5000 publishers. Use mainly for newer publications. For material older than 1996 it's better to use Web of Science.
Web of Science
One of the world's leading citation databases. Covers over 12,000 journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 150,000 conference proceedings. You'll find current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage to 1900.
Journals and articles
Lund University has access to a great number of journals and articles, both printed and electronic. Here you can find a selection of usefull resources. If you are looking for something specific, you can search LUBcat (books), LUBsearch (electronic material) or ask in the library.
Non-Swedish Material that the University Library have in print, can be ordered as PDF from LUBITO.
If you don't know what you are looking for, you should start by searching a bibliographical database. There information about texts written in a specific subject is collected. You can also try with one of the more general databases in the column on the left.
Nordic newspapers and journals
References to swedish journals and newspapers.
Mediearkivet (Retriever Research)
The Media Archive (Mediearkivet) is a Nordic news archive with material from Swedish and Nordic newspapers and journals.The database contains ca 10 million articles that are searchable as pdf's or full text (html). The articles are made available the same day as they are published. (only available in Swedish).
Electronic journals - selection