Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Authorities & official bodies
National & International law
Subject specific databases & documents - General
Company & commercial law databases
Competition law & internal market law databases & documents
Intellectual property law databases & documents
Access to the latest decisions, referrals and appeals concerning intellectual property law from European Court of Justice.
Darts-ip is a Global Intellectual Property ("IP") Case Law Database.
Find legal texts and publications related to intellectual property.
Books, journals & articles
For specific journal and book titles, see box below.
All databases at Lund University
European commission library catalogue. Search for books and journal articles on EU law.
Material published by EU institutions and bodies.
HeinOnline (access: LU)
Full text journals, many American law reviews. Also the Current Index to Legal Periodicals
The Swedish national library catalogue
The Lund University library catalogue
LUP Student Papers
Master theses and student papers from Lund University Lund. Most in full text, if not, email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Electronic articles and books provided by Lund University. Mainly material in English. You will also get hits in LUBcat.
To find specific journals, use the menu ePublications.
SSRN - Social Science Research Network
Scholarly working papers in fulltext and abstracts of published and forthcoming publications.
Westlaw (access: LU)
Fulltext journals, mainly American and British. Also the Legal Journals Index.
Westlaw UK (access: LU)
UK law journals including many on EU law. Also the Legal Journals Index.
Specifc journals & books
A listing of some important journals only available in specific databases or in print. For other journals, start with LUBsearch/ePublications.
Also some relevant books only available in print.