European and International Tax Law

EU's database with access to official EU documents.

The Observatory analyses and monitors the interinstitutional decision-making process in the European Union.

Press material from the Commission Spokesperson's Service

European Commission's on-line information tool covering the main taxes in force in the EU Member States.

Tax research and international tax information. Now including Greit books (Group for Research on European and International Taxation.
E-resources subscribed to by LU on the IBFD portal are marked in black and the non-subscribed in blue

Law and law-related material.
Includes Law Journal Library - more than 1,200 law and law-related periodicals.

N-Lex complements EUR-Lex, the website for EU legal acts, by linking to national law.

Theme Taxation:
From the automatic exchange of financial information to the ongoing implementation of the OECD/G20 Inclusive Framework on BEPS, tax evasion and avoidance are being tackled globally through content on taxation published on the iLibrary. The OECD leads the development of international tax rules, addressing tax barriers to trade and investment while also tackling tax evasion and avoidance.

Oxford Legal Research Library. Brings together works in the field for practitioners and scholars researching the law of sale and contract.

Daily online coverage of international tax news and analysis. It contains Tax Notes International, a weekly journal featuring expert commentary, analysis, and special reports on international tax issues.
Also included are BEPS, FATCA, and transfer pricing.

Lund University has entered into an agreement with Tax Analysts in order to use the Tax Notes on-line service.
If you choose to use Tax Notes,you must enter into a personal agreement with Tax Analysts to use the service. You do this by logging in with an e-mail address that is connected to Lund University.

A full text database with British and American legislation and case law as well as a large number of legal English-language full text journals and the tool Legal Journals Index. You will also find EU legislation and legal usage, international agreements, and legal documents from Australia, Hong Kong and Canada.

A full-text database of UK law and case law, as well as legal journals and e-books, including EU law and international material.

Tax research and international tax information. Now including Greit books (Group for Research on European and International Taxation.
E-resources subscribed to by LU on the IBFD portal are marked in black and the non-subscribed in blue

Law and law-related material.
Includes Law Journal Library - more than 1,200 law and law-related periodicals.

Oxford Legal Research Library. Brings together works in the field for practitioners and scholars researching the law of sale and contract.

Tax Notes Today International provides daily online coverage of international tax news and analysis. It contains Tax Notes International, a weekly journal featuring expert commentary, analysis, and special reports on international tax issues.
Also included are BEPS, FATCA, and transfer pricing - for practitioners working in these areas.

Lund University has entered into an agreement with Tax Analysts in order to use the Tax Notes on-line service. You have to log in with an e-mail address connected to Lund University, and to create an account.

Full text articles (html) from several international newspapers

A full-text database of UK law and case law, as well as legal journals and e-books, including EU law and international material.