European and International Tax Law

Westlaw

IBFD

Westlaw

Kluwer Law Journals

UNSW Sidney

Kluwer Law Journals

Westlaw

IBFD

NB. Password is required - Available through the link.
Kluwer Navigator

1999-
Business Source Complete. Trade journal

1974 -
(Full Text Delay: 2 years)
Hein Online Law Library. Trade journal

Kluwer Law Journals

University of Exeter

Kluwer Law Journals

Sciendo

Hein Online Law Library

IBFD

Electronic journals and ebooks at Lund University

European commission library catalogue. Search for books and journal articles on EU law.

Full text journals, many American law reviews.
Includes Law Journal Library and the Current Index to Legal Periodicals.

Hein Online. References to international articles covering all jurisdictions other than the United States, the UK, Canada, and Australia.

Tax research and international tax information. Now including Greit books (Group for Research on European and International Taxation.
E-resources subscribed to by LU on the IBFD portal are marked in black and the non-subscribed in blue

Provides daily online coverage of international tax news and analysis. It contains Tax Notes International, a weekly journal featuring expert commentary, analysis, and special reports on international tax issues.
Also included are BEPS, FATCA, and transfer pricing - for practitioners working in these areas.
You need to log in with an e-mail address connected to Lund University.

Full text database with British and American legislation and case law. Legal English-language full text journals and the tool Legal Journals Index.
EU legislation and legal usage, international agreements, and legal documents from Australia, Hong Kong and Canada.

Full text database of UK law and case law. Legal journals and e-books, including EU law and international material.

Citation index of peer reviewed literature.

Citation index of peer reviewed literature.

Information and description for over 240,000 journals. Links to publishers

Lists journals, web sites, and publishers which are considered to be scientific.
Administered by the Norwegian Social Science Data Services (NSD)

Journal ranking.

Journal ranking