Gå till huvudinnehållet
Det verkar som att du använder Internet Explorer 11 eller en äldre version. Den här webbplatsen fungerar bäst med moderna webbläsare som de senaste versionerna av Chrome, Firefox, Safari och Edge. Om du fortsätter med den här webbläsaren kan du få oväntad
References to articles from Swedish journals and newspapers (only available in Swedish).
Global Newsstream enables users to search global news content – with archives that stretch back into the 1980s – from over 2,800 news sources including newspapers, newswires, news journals, transcripts, video, and digital-first content in full-text format.
Global Newsstream provides worldwide news. Major international newspapers such as the Financial Times, the Wall Street Journal, The Guardian, Le Monde, the New York Times, The Times and Die Welt are included.
Mediearkivet (Retriever Research)
The Media Archive (Mediearkivet) is a Nordic news archive with material from ca 300 Swedish newspapers and journals. The database contains ca 10 million articles that are searchable as pdf's or full text (html). The articles are made available the same day as they are published. (only available in Swedish).
contains all Swedish newspapers 2014- (some 2013-), the major newspapers Aftonbladet, Svenska Dagbladet, Dagens Nyheter and Expressen from the start to the present day, and many other Swedish papers from the period 1645-1965. Articles from the present year are added with a delay of 2-4 months. You can search all articles from home and read those published more than 115 years ago. Newer articles are copyright-protected and can only currently be read in many Swedish university libraries and some public libraries, as well as at the LUX-library and at the University Library.
Newspapers at Lund University Library
Lund University Library save all Swedish daily newspapers, and also have electronic access to the majority of national and regional newspapers in Sweden.
Because of the very poor durability of the paper, in most cases you cannot read the originals. You have to primarily read newspapers on microfilm or on a special computer.