Skip to Main Content
Lund University
Lund University libraries
Search this Guide
Search
LUB
LibGuides
Naturvetenskapliga biblioteket på engelska
Earth and Environmental Sciences - eReference Works
Geology
Search this Guide
Search
Earth and Environmental Sciences - eReference Works
Home
Earth Observation and Monitoring
Mathemathics & Statistics
Geography
Atmospheric sciences
Hydrology
Soil science
Environmental sciences
Ecology & Conservation
Ecotoxicology
Geology
Geophysics & geodesy
Aquatic biology
Botany
Zoology
Dictionary & Encyclopedias
A Dictionary of Geology and Earth Sciences (5 ed.)
ISBN: 9780198839033
Publication Date: 2020
The Oxford Companion to the Earth
Encyclopedia of Natural Hazards
Encyclopedia of Geobiology
Encyclopedia of Caves
Encyclopedia of Coastal Science
Encyclopedia of the World's Coastal Landforms
Encyclopedia of Structural Geology and Plate Tectonics
Encyclopedia of Quaternary Science
Geology
Environmental Geology
Characteristics of Geologic Materials and Formations a Field Guid
.
Early Life on Earth
Earth Magnetism
Natural hazards
Earthquake Engineering Handbook
International Handbook of Earthquake and Engineering Seismology. P. A.
.
International Handbook of Earthquake and Engineering Seismology. P. B.
Geotechnical engineering
Geotechnical Engineering Investigation Handbook (2.ed.)
Geologic Hazards
Petroleum and Natural Gas
Field Methods for Petroleum Geologists
Physical Properties of Rocks
Stratigraphic Reservoir Characterization for Petroleum Geologists, Geophysicists and Engineers
Standard Handbook of Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering. Vol. 1
Standard Handbook of Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering. Vol. 2
<<
Previous:
Ecotoxicology
Next:
Geophysics & geodesy >>
