Skip to Main Content
Lund University
Lund University libraries
Search this Guide
Search
LUB
LibGuides
Naturvetenskapliga biblioteket på engelska
Earth and Environmental Sciences - eReference Works
Mathemathics & Statistics
Search this Guide
Search
Earth and Environmental Sciences - eReference Works
Home
Earth Observation and Monitoring
Mathemathics & Statistics
Geography
Atmospheric sciences
Hydrology
Soil science
Environmental sciences
Ecology & Conservation
Ecotoxicology
Geology
Geophysics & geodesy
Aquatic biology
Botany
Zoology
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Mathematics
Dictionary of Statistics (2 rev. ed.)
The Cambridge Dictionary of Statistics (4 ed.)
by
(1 simultaneous user)
The SAGE Dictionary of Statistics
Statistics
The Concise Encyclopedia of Statistics
International Encyclopedia of Statistical Science
Handbook of Statistical Distributions with Applications
Handbook of Parametric and Nonparametric Statistical Procedures
Statistical Analyses Using R
SAS and R : Data Management, Statistical Analysis, and Graphics.
Handbook of Univariate and Multivariate Data Analysis and Interpretation with SPSS
Robust Statistics (2 ed.)
Statistical Methods for Geography
CRC Standard Probability and Statistics Tables and Formulae
Mathematics
CRC Concise Encyclopedia of Mathematics
Mathematical Modeling of Biological Systems, Volume I : Cellular Biophysics, Regulatory Networks, Development, Biomedicine, and Data Analysis
Mathematical Modeling of Biological Systems, Volume II : Epidemiology, Evolution and Ecology,Immunology, Neural Systems and the Brain, and Innovative Mathematical Methods
<<
Previous:
Earth Observation and Monitoring
Next:
Geography >>
