Skip to Main Content
Lund University
Lund University libraries
Search this Guide
Search
LUB
LibGuides
Naturvetenskapliga biblioteket på engelska
Biology - eReference Works
Floras & Field Guides
Search this Guide
Search
Biology - eReference Works
eEncyclopedias, eDictionaries, eHandbooks
Home
Aquatic biology
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Aquatic Biology - Marine and Freshwater Biology
Field Guides
Chemistry, Geology & Physics
Ecology & Conservation
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Climate Change
Ecology & Conservation
Invasive species
Ecotoxicology
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Ecoxoticology and Environmental Chemistry
Genetics & Evolution
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Genetics
Evolution
Phylogenetics
Mathemathics & Statistics
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
R statistics
SPSS
Mathematics
Statistics & Programming misc
Microbiology, Molecular & Cell Sciences
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Microbiology & Molecular Biology
Cell Biology
Enzymes & Nucleic Acids
Bacteria
Virus
Fungi
Miscellaneous Biology & Science
Neuroscience
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Neuroscience
Plants & Botany
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Floras & Field Guides
Systematics & Genetics
Anatomy & Morphology
Botany and Plant Sciences Miscellaneous
Plant Ecology
Techniques & Lab Protocols
Toggle Dropdown
Techniques & Methods
Lab Protocols
Zoology
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Field Guides
Amphibians & Reptiles
Birds
Fish
Insects & Entomology
Mammals
Systematics
Zoology miscellaneous
Floras
Floras - phanerogams
Links to floras from 1770 onwards, listed by Landesmuseum, Austria.
Den virtuella floran
The virtual flora - Linnean herbarium. An interactive Swedish flora that presents all wild vascular plants with photographs, distribution maps and descriptions.
Field Guides
Field Guide
Please visit our Libguide with Field Guides to Plants.
<<
Previous:
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Next:
Systematics & Genetics >>
