Skip to Main Content
Lund University
Lund University libraries
Search this Guide
Search
LUB
LibGuides
Naturvetenskapliga biblioteket på engelska
Biology - eReference Works
SPSS
Search this Guide
Search
Biology - eReference Works
eEncyclopedias, eDictionaries, eHandbooks
Home
Aquatic biology
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Aquatic Biology - Marine and Freshwater Biology
Field Guides
Chemistry, Geology & Physics
Ecology & Conservation
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Climate Change
Ecology & Conservation
Invasive species
Ecotoxicology
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Ecoxoticology and Environmental Chemistry
Genetics & Evolution
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Genetics
Evolution
Phylogenetics
Mathemathics & Statistics
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
R statistics
SPSS
Mathematics
Statistics & Programming misc
Microbiology, Molecular & Cell Sciences
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Microbiology & Molecular Biology
Cell Biology
Enzymes & Nucleic Acids
Bacteria
Virus
Fungi
Miscellaneous Biology & Science
Neuroscience
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Neuroscience
Plants & Botany
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Floras & Field Guides
Systematics & Genetics
Anatomy & Morphology
Botany and Plant Sciences Miscellaneous
Plant Ecology
Techniques & Lab Protocols
Toggle Dropdown
Techniques & Methods
Lab Protocols
Zoology
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Field Guides
Amphibians & Reptiles
Birds
Fish
Insects & Entomology
Mammals
Systematics
Zoology miscellaneous
SPSS
Introductory Statistics Using SPSS
Publication Date: 2017
SPSS for Starters and 2nd Levelers
Publication Date: 2016
SPSS Explained
Publication Date: 2014
How to Use SPSS Syntax: An Overview of Common Commands
Publication Date: 2014
Intermediate Statistics Using SPSS
Publication Date: 2018
A Step-By-Step Guide to Exploratory Factor Analysis with SPSS
Publication Date: 2021
<<
Previous:
R statistics
Next:
Mathematics >>
Introductory Statistics Using SPSS
SPSS for Starters and 2nd Levelers
SPSS Explained
How to Use SPSS Syntax: An Overview of Common Commands
Intermediate Statistics Using SPSS
A Step-By-Step Guide to Exploratory Factor Analysis with SPSS