Ryska

The MLA International Bibliography provides a subject index for books and articles published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. Compiled by the staff of the MLA Office of Bibliographic Information Services with the cooperation of more than 100 contributing bibliographers in the United States and abroad, it annually indexes over 66,000 books and articles.

This database abstracts and indexes the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences. The database covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics. Documents indexed include journal articles, book reviews, books, book chapters, dissertations and working papers.

Literary Reference Center is a full-text database that combines information from major reference works, books and literary journals as well as original content from EBSCO Publishing.

Integrum contains about 400 million documents in more than 5000 databases which include full-text versions of central and regional newspapers and magazines, teletypes of more than 400 information agencies, analytical and statistical bulletins, texts of laws and decrees, addresses and phones databases, full texts of Russian classic literary works.

Currently, CEEOL covers more than 2000 journals and 690.000 articles, over 4500 ebooks and 6000 grey literature document. Lund university has no subscription, but a large part of the content is open access. We also welcome acquisition requests and most publication can be loaned in from other libraries.

Rysk skönlitteratur i fulltext samt en del europeisk litteratur i rysk översättning.

Här registrerar forskarna vid Lunds universitet sina publikationer, projekt och forskningsaktiviteter.

Sök bland poster från de svenska lärosätenas institutionella arkiv.

Databas med poster från institutionella arkiv i många länder.