LibGuides: Musikvetenskap: Databaser, tidskrifter och artiklar

Musikdatabaser

Oxford Bibliographies Online
Developed cooperatively with scholars and librarians worldwide, Oxford Bibliographies offers exclusive, authoritative research guides.
mer...mindre...
Combining the best features of an annotated bibliography and a high-level encyclopedia, this cutting-edge resource guides researchers to the best available scholarship across a wide variety of subjects. The Oxford Bibliographies that Lund University libraries have access to are listed below.
- Oxford Bibliographies Online - Anthropology
- Oxford Bibliographies Online - Biblical Studies
- Oxford Bibliographies Online - Buddhism
- Oxford Bibliographies Online - Hinduism
- Oxford Bibliographies Online - Islamic Studies
- Oxford Bibliographies Online - Linguistics
- Oxford Bibliographies Online - Music
Oxford music online
Oxford Music Online (fd Grove Music Online)
is a gateway that includes all Oxford's music reference:
- Grove Music Online
- Encyclopedia of Popular Music (Colin Larkin)
- The Oxford Companion to Music
- The Oxford Dictionary of Music
Popfakta
Efter mer än 100 000 timmars arbete med att skriva in information från Svenskt Rockarkivs fonogram så släpps nu Popfakta där du kan söka på allt och alla som varit med och skapat svensk populärmusikhistoria.
mer...mindre...
Svenskt Rockarkiv är organisationen bakom Popfakta. Arkivet samlar på allt som har en koppling till den svenska populärmusiken. Det kan vara allt från plektrum till turnébussar. I samlingarna finns idag över 500 000 objekt.

Arkivet, som bildades 1993, finns idag i Rock City-huset i Hultsfred.

RILM Abstracts of Music Literature (EBSCOhost)
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature (Répertoire International de Littérature Musicale) is a comprehensive music bibliography featuring citations, abstracts, and subject indexing. It provides broad yet detailed coverage and facilitates both focused research and browsing for readers of all levels.
Rock's Backpages
Rock's Backpages is an archive of music journalism. The resource includes more than 22 000 articles from the early 1960's to present.
Sage Knowledge (ebooks)
SAGE Knowledge is a social sciences digital library for students, researchers, and faculty. Launching with more than 2,500 titles, it includes an expansive range of SAGE eBook and eReference content, including scholarly monographs, reference works, handbooks, series, professional development titles, and more.

Filmdatabaser

FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals Database
The International Federation of Film Archives (FIAF) brings together institutions dedicated to rescuing and preserving films.
mer...mindre...
FIAF's editorial staff, along with its Affiliates, produces the International Index to Film Periodicals which offers in-depth coverage of the world's foremost academic and popular film journals. This database contains FIAF's “Treasures from Film Archives”; a detailed index of the silent-era film holdings of archives from around the world, a selection of Reference volumes and the linked full-text of over 60 journals.

LUBsearch & Databaser A-Z

LUBsearch
A-Z databaslista
Alla databaser som finns tillgängliga via Lunds universitet uppdelade alfabetiskt eller efter ämne.

Allmänna humanistiska databaser

Här är några allmänna humanistiska databaser. De täcker ett lite bredare område och kan vara användbara inom flera olika ämnen.

Academic Search Complete, ASC (EBSCOhost)
Academic Search Complete is a multi-disciplinary scholarly database that offers access to peer-reviewed academic journals, magazines, reports, books and monographs, trade publications and other resources.

Arts & Humanities Citation Index (ISI)
ISI Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI) is a major international article database with a broad range of disciplines.
Humanities International Complete, HIC (EBSCOhost)
Humanities International Complete (HIC) includes all data from the Humanities International Index, which is more than 2,200 journals and 2.71 million records.
Litteraturbanken - Svensk skönlitteratur och humaniora (ebooks)
Litteraturbanken publicerar digitala versioner av svenska skönlitterära verk och viss humanistisk litteratur.

Fria resurser

THE BLACK MUSIC HISTORY LIBRARY
This is a living collection of books, articles, documentaries, series, podcasts and more about the Black origins of traditional and popular music dating from the 18th century to present day.
Répertoire International d’Iconographie Musicale (RIdIM).
The Database developed by Association RIdIM is designed to facilitate discovery of music, dance, theatre and opera iconography images by registered researchers, and the description of such images by registered cataloguers. The database is web-based and platform independent, and access is free of charge to scholars affiliated with academic institutions, galleries, museums, etc., as well as independent researchers.

Musikvetenskap

Kontakt

Dagstidningar

Artiklar i svenska och danska tidskrifter

Safir musikresurser

Musikdatabaser

Filmdatabaser

LUBsearch & Databaser A-Z

Allmänna humanistiska databaser

Fria resurser