Room B:307 in LUSEM Learning Hub, Alfa 5. The lab is open 24/7 for LUSEM students and staff. Access with you LU card.
Data Science Lab is a part of Data Science Hub, consisting of PhD students at LUSEM with expertise knowledge in a broad range of quantitative applications and software. They give support at the Data Science Lab every Thursday at 14-16 regarding research design and data analysis, for example for the Bachelors or Masters thesis.
Statistical information on The People’s Republic of China's economic development at national, provincial, city, county, and industrial levels. It also includes census statistics and statistical yearbooks published by the National Bureau of Statistics of China.
A leading database of statistical data in China, which collects all important statistical yearbooks published by Mainland China presses, covering various kinds of census and survey data.
Population census materials database which provides functions of full-text browsing and downloading, statistical research, and data mining and analysis.
Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics and is the gateway to OECD’s analysis and data. Data and metadata for OECD countries but also some selected non-member economies.
Data on media, business, finance, politics, and more.
Some forecasts, market analytics, studies, dossiers, industry reports and infographics collected from secondary sources.
Having problems to access the database? Try another browser.
Regional commissions of the United Nations are also available for: Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP),
Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC),
Africa (ECA) and Western Asia (ESCWA)
International Yearbook of Industrial Statistics, production of INDSTAT4, INDSTAT2, MINSTAT, MVA and IDSB databases and online data portal of the Statistical Country Briefs available on the UNIDO website.
The catalog is designed to make World Bank's development data easy to find, download, use, and share. It includes data from the World Bank's microdata, finances and energy data platforms, as well as datasets from the open data catalog.
