Skip to main content
Lund University

Filosofi och kognitionsvetenskap: Databaser

En LibGuide för ämnena vid Filosofiska institutionen

Ämnesspecifika databaser

 

CogPrints, an electronic archive for self-archive papers in any area of Psychology, Neuroscience, and Linguistics, and many areas of Computer Science, Philosophy, Biology, Medicine, Anthropology as well as any other portions of the physical, social and mathematical sciences that are pertinent to the study of cognition.


The PsycNET platform is designed specifically for the APA databases and combines knowledge of psychology and behavioral science.


LNCS reports research results in computer science, especially in the form of proceedings, post-proceedings and research monographs. Lecture Notes in Artificial Intelligence is an important sub-series of LNCS.

 

The ACM Digital Library contains a comprehensive archive of Association for Computing Machinery journals, magazines, and conference proceedings. Online services include a forum called Ubiquity and Tech News digest.

 

The Philosopher's Index is a current and comprehensive bibliographic database covering scholarly research in all major fields of philosophy.

The database is considered the most thorough index of journal literature on the subject and features author-written abstracts covering scholarly research published in journals and books, including contributions to anthologies and book reviews. Nearly 570 journals from 43 countries with content representing a variety of languages are included.

The database covers the fifteen subject fields of philosophy: Aesthetics, Axiology, Epistemology, Ethics, Logic, Metaphilosophy, Metaphysics, Philosophical Anthropology, Philosophy of Education, Philosophy of History, Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Religion, Philosophy of Science, Political Philosophy, Social Philosophy.

LUBsearch

 

LUBsearch är en söktjänst för e-resurser och tryckt material. Här kan du även söka efter artiklar, som finns tillgängliga i fulltext för dig som är knuten till Lunds universitet.

 

Allmänna databaser

LUPs is the institutional repository for master theses and student papers from Lund University.


SwePub ger dig möjlighet att söka bland artiklar, konferensbidrag, avhandlingar m.m. som publicerats vid svenska lärosäten.


 

Web of Science is an online academic citation index. The multidisciplinary coverage encompasses 11,261 journals selected on the basis of impact evaluations.