Gå till huvudinnehållet
Det verkar som att du använder Internet Explorer 11 eller en äldre version. Den här webbplatsen fungerar bäst med moderna webbläsare som de senaste versionerna av Chrome, Firefox, Safari och Edge. Om du fortsätter med den här webbläsaren kan du få oväntad
Databases & subject sources
Engineering Village (Elsevier)
The Engineering Village platform integrates several reference databases. Sources include scholarly literature, trade publications, patents, conference proceedings, engineering reference text, technical reports and more.
GreenFILE (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
GreenFILE is a multidisciplinary database that offers information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment in a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
The Climate Analysis Indicators Tool (CAIT)
The Climate Analysis Indicators Tool (CAIT) is an information and analysis tool on global climate change developed by the World Resources Institute. CAIT provides a comprehensive and comparable database of greenhouse gas emissions data (including all major sources and sinks) and other climate-relevant indicators. CAIT can be used to analyze a wide range of climate-related data questions and to help support future policy decisions made under the Climate Convention and in other fora.
AAAS Atlas of Population and Environment
The AAAS Atlas of Population and Environment is an important analysis of the relationships between human population and the environment. llustrating through text, maps, and diagrams how population affect the world's ecosystems and natural resources both in the short and long term, the Atlas brings together a wealth of information from the most up-to-date sources. The Atlas draws on research and data from a number of academic institutions and international organizations, including the United Nations, its specialist organizations and agencies; the World Resources Institute; the Center for International Earth Sciences Information Network; Oak Ridge National Laboratory; U.S. Geological Survey; and the UNEP-World Conservation Monitoring Centre.
Encyclopedias & Handbooks
Europe's environmental news and information service
European Environment Agency
The European Environment Agency (EEA) is an agency of the European Union
Applied energy journal
Applied Energy provides a forum for information on innovation, research, development and demonstration in the areas of energy conversion and conservation, the optimal use of energy resources, analysis...
Energy the international journal
Biomass & Bioenergy
Biomass and Bioenergy is an international journal publishing on biological resources, chemical and biological processes...
International Journal of Green Energy
Journal of cleaner production
Journal of Cleaner Production
The Journal of Cleaner Production serves as a transdisciplinary, international forum for the exchange of information and research concepts, policies, and technologies designed to help ensure progress towards..
Research portal LU - Environmental and Energy Systems Studies