It is a list of all the print and electronic journals that Lund University Libraries have access to. It is also an on-demand service where you can order journal articles from the UB print holdings, i.e. UB scans the printed version and the user receives a PDF copy. The order will be delivered the following weekday.
LUB search is the common link to the electronic resources (databases, electric journals etc.)
Global Newsstream enables users to search the most recent global news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring content from newspapers, newswires, and news sites in active full-text format. This product provides one of the largest collections of news from the US, Canada, Europe, Africa, Asia, Latin America, and Australia.
Search in about 300 Swedish newspapers and magazines.
The Journal for Artistic Research (JAR) is an international, online, Open Access and peer-reviewed journal for the identification, publication and dissemination of artistic research and its methodologies, from all arts disciplines.
PARSE is an international artistic research publishing platform and biennial conference based in The Artistic Faculty made up of HSM and HDK-Valand at University of Gothenburg, Sweden. Its purpose is to bring interdisciplinary art practices and researchers from across disciplines into dialogue through shared enquiry.
JSTOR
JSTOR is a digital library founded in 1995. Originally containing digitized back issues of academic journals , it now also includes books and primary sources, and current issues of journals. It provides full-text searches of almost 2,000 journals. More than 8,000 institutions in more than 160 countries have access to JSTOR; most access is by subscription, but some older public domain content is freely available to anyone, and in 2012 JSTOR launched a program providing limited no-cost access to old articles for individual scholars and researchers who register.
Google Scholar
Google Scholar provides a search of scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources, including theses, books, abstracts and articles.