Fire Safety Engineering - V-husets Bibliotek - Subject Guides

Databases

Mediearkivet (Retriever Research)
(Sw) Bl.a Detektor Scandinavia, Aktull säkerhet, Skydd & Säkerhet
Scopus
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources with smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.

SIS.se (standarder)
SIS Standarder Online. E-nav är en webbtjänst som garanterar dig aktuella standarder. E-nav ger tillgång till ett bibliotek där de standarder som LU prenumererar på finns tillgängliga. Genom e-nav finner du både de senast uppdaterade versionerna av standarder - och även tidigare utgivna versioner. Se vad vi har tillgång till genom att välja "Abonnemang".
NFPA Codes and standards
The National Fire Codes® Subscription Service (NFCSS) All Access gives you unlimited access to the most up-to-date standards and Handbooks

RIB biblioteket
RIB-biblioteket hittar du böcker och rapporter om brand, risk och säkerhet, i fulltext, för ditt projekt. Detta är en resurs från MSB - Myndigheten för samhällsskydd och beredskap. MSB har ansvar för frågor som rör skydd mot olyckor, krisberedskap och civilt försvar
The BRE Centre for Fire Safety Engineering
The BRE Centre for Fire Safety Engineering is part of the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment: one of Scotland's foremost centres for research in Civil & Environmental Engineering. Collections in this community: BRE Research Publications, BRE thesis and dissertation collection, Dalmarnock Fire Tests, Digital Preservation of the FRS/BRE Fire Research Archives, FireGrid Cluster, Historical Documents of Fire Safety Engineering Collection, Report on Cardington Tests
Fire Safety Science Digital Archive (IAFSS)
Fire Safety Science - Proceedings of the International Symposium. FREE ACCESS for students. For first time use select: Student Membership Registration
BFRL Publications Online Building and Fire Research Laboratory
Tips, search via Google, search for NIST in your search terms and add more relevant search terms. Example search in Google: NIST "ceiling layer" "enclosure fire"