Gå till huvudinnehållet
Det verkar som att du använder Internet Explorer 11 eller en äldre version. Den här webbplatsen fungerar bäst med moderna webbläsare som de senaste versionerna av Chrome, Firefox, Safari och Edge. Om du fortsätter med den här webbläsaren kan du få oväntad
Några användbara bibliotekskataloger
Lunds Universitets bibliotekskatalog
Sveriges nationella bibliotekskatalog
Ämnesresurser - nygrekiska
Journal of Modern Greek Studies
The Journal of Modern Greek Studies is the only scholarly periodical to focus exclusively on modern Greece. The Journal publishes critical analyses of Greek social, cultural, and political affairs, covering the period from the late Byzantine Empire to the present. Contributors include internationally recognized scholars in the fields of history, literature, anthropology, political science, Byzantine studies, and modern Greece.
Journal of Greek Linguistics
The Journal of Greek Linguistics (JGL) is an established peer-reviewed international journal dedicated to the descriptive and theoretical study of the Greek language from its roots in Ancient Greek down to present-day dialects and varieties. Its target audience includes specialists in both Ancient, Medieval and Modern Greek, besides general linguists.
Encyclopedia of Ancient Greek Language and Linguistics Online
The Encyclopedia of Ancient Greek Language and Linguistics (EAGLL) is a unique work that brings together the latest research from across a range of disciplines which contribute to our knowledge of Ancient Greek.
MLA International Bibliography
MLA International Bibliography offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations and contains over 2.2 million citations from more than 4,400 journals & series, and 1,000 book publishers. The database also contains nearly 11,000 subject names and terms.
Humanities International Complete
Humanities International Complete (HIC) includes all data from the Humanities International Index, which is more than 2,200 journals and 2.71 million records.
HIC also provides full text for more than 1,000 journals and more than 400 books and monographs, as well as unique full text journal and book content and other published sources from around the world, much of which is not found in other databases.
Oxford Reference Online
Oxford Reference Online provides desktop access to 177 key Oxford dictionaries and reference works.
SwePub ger dig möjlighet att söka bland artiklar, konferensbidrag, avhandlingar m.m. som publicerats vid svenska lärosäten.
Web of Science is an online academic citation index. The multidisciplinary coverage encompasses 11,261 journals selected on the basis of impact evaluations.
DOAJ är en samling av open access-tidskrifter med vetenskapligt innehåll. En stor del av dem är sökbara på tidskriftsnivå.
I LUBITO söker du artiklar som ännu finte finns elektroniskt. Artiklarna levereras som pdf-filer följande dag.
Re-Imagining the Past av
Antiquity has often been perceived as the source of Greece's modern achievements, as well as its frustrations, with the continuity between ancient and modern Greek culture and the legacy of classical Greece in Europe dominating and shaping current perceptions of the classical past.By moving beyond the dominant perspectives on the Greek past, this edited volume shifts attention to the ways this past has been constructed, performed, (ab)used, Hellenized, canonized, and ultimately decolonized and re-imagined.
Greece in Crisis av
Since 2010 Greece has been experiencing the longest period of austerity and economic downturn in its recent history. Economic changes may be happening more rapidly and be more visible than the cultural effects of the crisis which are likely to take longer to become visible, however in in recent times, both at home and abroad, the Greek arts scene has been discussed mainly in terms of the crisis.