Information Systems/ Informatics

Search for journal articles, conference papers and conferences in the field of informations systems.
Association for Information Systems

Publications that have been published, co-published, or co-marketed by ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) and other publishers.
Full-text from ACM journal and newsletter articles and conference proceedings

Books and journals within Information and knowledge management

IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL) provides full-text access to technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.

Scientific literature in the fields of Electrical Engineering, Physics, Electronics and Computer Science.
Hosted on the Engineering Village platform.

E-books, e-book chapters, encycklopedias, journals, journal articles and more

New developments in computer science and information technology research and teaching.
Springer

With MIS Quarterly
Also provides articles from trade journals, newspapers, market reports and more.

Scopus is a database and citation index of scholarly literature within all disciplines

Web of Science is a database and citation index of scholarly literature within all disciplines

Search for scholarly literature from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Also possible to see citations.

BASE is one of the world's most voluminous search engines especially for academic web resources

Information on Grey Literature in Europe. Gives open access to bibliographical references of grey literature (paper) produced in Europe and allowed to export records and locate the documents.

Includes technical, research reports, doctoral dissertations, conference papers, official publications, and more.

Subjects covered are Science, Technology, Biomedical Science, Economics, Social Science and Humanities.

Social Sciences Research Network. Possible to find preprints, working papers, non published articles and more