Business Law

A global Intellectual Property ("IP") Case Law Database.
Case Law, Intellectual property, Patent, Trade mark, Domain Name, Design & Model, Statistics.
Log in with Username: lund Password: lunduni

Law and law-related material.
Includes Law Journal Library - more than 1,200 law and law-related periodicals.

A news and analysis service focusing on the international law that applies to foreign investment, particularly the international treaties and arbitration claims that arise in this context.

Tax research and international tax information. Now including Greit books (Group for Research on European and International Taxation.
E-resources subscribed to by LU on the IBFD portal are marked in black and the non-subscribed in blue

Hein Online. References to international articles covering all jurisdictions other than the United States, the UK, Canada, and Australia.

Daily online coverage of international tax news and analysis. It contains Tax Notes International, a weekly journal featuring expert commentary, analysis, and special reports on international tax issues.
Also included are BEPS, FATCA, and transfer pricing.

Lund University has entered into an agreement with Tax Analysts in order to use the Tax Notes on-line service.
If you choose to use Tax Notes,you must enter into a personal agreement with Tax Analysts to use the service. You do this by logging in with an e-mail address that is connected to Lund University.

Danish legislation with comments.
Please note: This database is only in Danish.

International arbitration research. It contains a wealth of commentary from expert authors and an extensive collection of primary source materials.

No access from 2025

UK law reports, legislation, and legal journals. Online versions of Halsbury's Laws of England, Atkins Court Forms and Encyclopedia of Forms & Precedents.
The subscription also includes specialist materials in the Company, Commercial and Private Client practice areas.
Material from non-U.K. jurisdictions is available under the ‘Sources’ tab.

Norwegian law sources in full text, the complete EEA agreements in Norwegian translation, the EFTA Court's rulings, CELEX etc.
This database is only in Norwegian. Some translations can be found.

Tidskriften i fulltext från och med nr 1 (1932) - .
Ges ut av Föreningen Tidskriften NIR.
Nordic languages and English

Nordic Tax Journal publishes articles within the area of direct and indirect taxation with special reference to the tax systems in Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden.
Open Access

European National Court and NCA decisions, books, EU directives and regulations, European Commission recommendations, guidelines and notices, multilateral treaties.

Oxford Legal Research Library. Brings together works in the field for practitioners and scholars researching the law of sale and contract.

A full text database with British and American legislation and case law. A large number of legal English-language full text journals and the tool Legal Journals Index. EU legislation and legal usage, international agreements, and legal documents from Australia, Hong Kong and Canada.

A full-text database of UK law and case law. Legal journals and e-books, including EU law and international material.