Economics

Search engine where you can find almost all articles, e-books, printed books, journals and databases that Lund university has access to.

References to scholarly literature within economics.
JEL classification system and controlled vocabulary of keywords.

Use JEL-codes to seach for areas in economics

Find scholarly economic literature from trusted sources

Annual Review of Economics
Annual Review of Financial Economics
Annual Review of Resource Economics

70 databases + 400 e-journals via Academic Resources.
Asian Newspapers (Library Pressdisplay) via Newsroom.

With a focus on Business Administration and Management. Some market/industry/company/country reports

CESifo publications contribute to the discussion of economic issues in Europe.

Covering political topics, including international relations, laws and legislation, political theory and comparative politics. Full-text journals, reference books and conference papers.

Bibliographic records covering areas related to urban studies, including urban affairs, community development, urban history, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline

Information and descriptions of over 240,000 journals and serial publications. Links to publishers

Journal ranking based on data from the Scopus database. Lots of ads.

Journal ranking based on data from the Web of Science databases.

Register of journals and publishers that are recognized in the Norwegian weighted funding model.

National Bureau of Economic Research
A private, non-profit organizations that conducts economic research for academics, public policy makers and business professionals.

Centre for Economic Policy Research.
Access to scientific work at the discussion paper stage.
Since journals typically insist on reducing the length of papers, published articles are often highly condensed versions of the full results of a research effort.

CESifo publications contribute to the discussion of economic issues in Europe

A collection of policy documents, parliamentary transcripts, government guidance and think tank research.
Find reports from NGOs, IGOs and more.

Use the data as a basis for identifying or evidencing impact case studies, to add policy influence indicators to annual reports or to find possible grantees or collaborators.

Abstracts on scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers

S-WoBA provide access to electronic versions of Working Papers in Business Administration produced at Nordic academic departments and research organizations.

S-WoPEc provides access to electronic versions of Working Papers in Economics produced at Nordic academic departments and research organizations.

SwePub makes it possible to search among articles, conference papers, dissertations etc. published at Swedish universities.