Skip to Main Content
Lund University
Lund University libraries
Search this Guide
Search
LUB
LibGuides
Economics and Management
Economics
Books, Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
Search this Guide
Search
Economics
Welcome
Books, Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
Find books
Find reports
Encyclopedias
Dictionaries
Scholarly Articles and Working Papers
Articles in Newspapers, Trade journals and Magazines
Statistics and Trade
Country Information
Student Theses
Research methods
Research methods
Sage Research Methods
Books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos on different research methods, both quantitative and qualitative
Course books on research methodology can be found in the LUSEM library on the shelf "Metodbok"
Find books
LUBcat
Lund University Libraries catalogue
Libris
Sweden's national library catalogue
Find reports
IMF Publications
World Economic Outlook
Global Financial Stability Report
Fiscal Monitor
OECD
Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics and is the gateway to OECD’s analysis and data. Data and metadata for OECD countries but also some selected non-member economies..
World Bank
Research and publications
Encyclopedias
New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics Online,
Springer.
Regularly updated
Springer
Economics
Sage Knowledge
Encyclopedias, handbooks and other books
Encyclopedia of Big Data
Editors: Laurie A. Schintler, Connie L. McNeely. Springer Nature Switzerland AG 2022
Dictionaries
A Dictionary of Economics
Oxford University Press, 2017
Handbook of International Financial Terms
Moles, P. & Terry, N. (1997) . Oxford Reference Online
<<
Previous:
Welcome
Next:
Scholarly Articles and Working Papers >>
