LibGuides: Accounting: Annual reports and financial data

Annual reports and financial data

S&P Capital IQ
Access to financial data, analysis and reports covering mostly public companies,, markets and individuals.
Real-time and historical data
Global Reporting Initative (GRI) Sustainability Disclosure Database
GRI Sustainability Standards
Modular Finance: Holdings
An ownership database for listed companies in the Nordics.
Orbis
Access to financial data, analysis and reports covering mostly private companies. The subscription includes the M&A database Zephyr with details of mergers and acquisitions activity. .
Retriever Business
Retriever Business is a database for Swedish company information. The database is mainly in Swedish. It contains information on all Swedish companies with financial statements and information on business, roles, corporate structure, work place and more.
SASB Standards: Companies reporting with SASB Standards
Sort by industry, sector, country and document type
Swedish House of Finance National Research Data Center
Swedish House of Finance provides a number of finance databases for students and employees at Swedish universities, eg historical financial statements for Swedish companies.
Annual reports in the LUSEM Library
Print annual reports from listed Swedish companies.

LSEG Eikon and Bloomberg

Eikon and Bloomberg are available on terminals in the Data Science Lab in LUSEM Learning Hub: Alfa 5/6, B:307

Eikon provides access to global pricing data (stocks and bonds), company fundamentals, I/B/E/S estimates, ESG data, deals and league tables, analyst reports, and more.

Bloomberg provides access to price quotes, financial market and trade data, news, all listed companies worldwide and information about bonds, stocks, commodities, currencies, trust and people.

Eikon - book terminal 1-2 in Data Science Lab, terminal 3 is for drop-in access.
Bloomberg - book terminal 4 in Data Science Lab

PhD students are available at the lab Thursdays 14 -16 to help you with your questions regarding research design and data analysis, for example for your Bachelors or Masters thesis.

Please, mail any Eikon or Bloomberg question ahead of your visit, supportdatalab@nek.lu.se.

LSEG Learning Center
London Stock Exchange Group (LSEG)