Scholarly articles and policy papers - Business administration - search for literature

International research articles in business administration

Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete is a scholarly business database that provides access to peer-reviewed business-related journals with both bibliographic and full text content. Content also includes trade publications and top management journals. Limit to "Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journals" to only get articles from scholarly publications.
LUBsearch
Search tool for most articles and books within Lund university collections, both online and print
Scopus
A bibliographic database and citation index of scholarly literature within all disciplines
Scopus AI
Quick reference guide
Web of Science/ Social Sciences Citation Index
A bibliographic database and citation index of scholarly literature within all disciplines
Google Scholar
Search for scholarly literature from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Also possible to see citations.
SwePub
Publications from scholars at Swedish universities
Annual Review of Organizational Psychology and Organizational Behavior
Review articles written by leading scholars

Depending on your research topic other databases might contain relevant information:

EconLit
References to scholarly literature within economics.
JEL classification system and controlled vocabulary of keywords.
ERIC
ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center database, provides access to education literature and resources.
PsycINFO
The PsycINFO database contains citations and abstracts from a wide range of scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences.
SocINDEX
SocINDEX provides access to scholarly sources within sociology.

Scopus
Scopus is a database and citation index of scholarly literature within all disciplines
Scopus AI
Quick reference guide
Web of Science/ Social Sciences Citation Index
Web of Science is a database and citation index of scholarly literature within all disciplines
Google Scholar

Databases for journal information, article citations and journal impact

Ulrichsweb
Information and descriptions of over 240,000 journals and serial publications. Links to publishers
SJR: Scimago Journal & Country Rank
Journal ranking based on data from the Scopus database. Lots of ads.
InCites - JCR Journal Citation Reports
Journal ranking based on data from the Web of Science databases.
The Norwegian Register for Scientific Journals, Series and Publishers ("Norska listan")
Register of journals and publishers that are recognized in the Norwegian weighted funding model.
Journals Insights
A licence free resource hub with extensive lists of academic journals across various disciplines,
It also provide information on predatory journals.