* American Psychological Association (APA)
Resource: APA Handbooks – a small collection of handbooks in Psychology and Social Sciences.
* Brepols Publishers
Resource: BREPOLiS Bibliographies and Dictionaries – includes Aristotle Latinus, Latin Dictionaries, and Library of Latin Texts.
* Brill Publishers
Resource: Brill Indo-European Etymological Dictionaries Online – a collection of 15 dictionaries that reconstructs the lexicon for the most important languages and language branches of Indo-European.
Resource: Brill Online Reference Works – reference works within Asian Studies, Early Christianity, Classical Studies, History, Jewish Studies, Language and Linguistics, Law, Middle East and Islamic Studies, and Philosophy.
* CRC Press (Taylor & Francis Group)
Resource: CHEMnetBASE – a collection of 11 interactive chemistry dictionaries, including CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics.
* Gale Cengage
Resource: Gale Ebooks – a collection of reference works within Biography, Education, Environment, History, Nation and World, Religion, Science and Social Science.
* NE Nationalencyklopedin AB
Resource: NE:s Dictionaries – a collection of dictionaries in Swedish, English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, and Russian.
* Oxford University Press
Resource: Oxford Art Online – art reference works including Grove Dictionary of Art as well as images of works of art.
Resource: Oxford Bibliographies Online – a collection within Biblical Studies, International Law, Linguistics, and Music.
Resource: Oxford Handbooks Online – a collection within Business & Management, Criminology and Criminal Justice, Economics and Finance, Music, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion, and Sociology.
Resource: Oxford Music Online – music reference works including The Oxford Dictionary of Music and The Oxford Companion to Music with comprehensive coverage of music, musicians, music-making, and music scholarship.
Resource: Oxford Reference Online – the Premium Collection, with almost 300 unique reference works and older editions.
Resource: Oxford Research Encyclopedias – a collection within Criminology and Criminal Justice, International Studies, and Politics.
Resource: Routledge Handbooks Online – a collection of handbooks within Communication, Journalism, Media & Culture, Criminology, Environment & Sustainability, Politics, Security Studies, Sociology, and Tourism Hospitality & Events Management.
* SAGE Publications
Resource: SAGE Reference – A collection of handbooks and reference works mainly within the Social Sciences.
* Springer Nature
Resource: SpringerLink: Reference Works – more than 750 reference works within Biomedicine, Chemistry, Earth Sciences, Engineering, and Life Sciences. Many titles are Living references (LIVE), i.e. online first editions that are available well in advance of the printed reference publications, and continuously updated with new content.
* Thieme Medical Publishers
Resource: Thieme MedOne Education – a collection of medical illustrated, full-color textbooks and handbooks covering Anatomy, Basic Sciences, Clinical Sciences and Radiology. All titles can be download to the MedOne app to read offline.