Skip to Main Content
Lund University
Lund University libraries
Search this Guide
Search
LUB
LibGuides
Physics
eReference Works in Physics
Mathematics & Statistics
Search this Guide
Search
eReference Works in Physics
Home
General Physics
Classical Physics
Quantum Mechanics/Field Theory
Atomic & Molecular Physics
Nuclear Physics
Condensed Matter Physics
Atmospheric sciences
Astronomy
Chemistry
Mathematics & Statistics
Computers and Programming
MAX IV
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Cambridge Dictionary of Statistics The Cambridge Dictionary of Statistics (4 ed.) - (2 simultaneous user)
Concise Oxford Dictionary of Mathematics (5 ed.)
Dictionary of Applied Math for Engineers and Scientists
Dictionary of Statistics (3 ed.)
SAGE Dictionary of Statistics
Statistics
Concise Encyclopedia of Statistics
Publication Date: 2008
International Encyclopedia of Statistical Science
Publication Date: 2011
Handbook of Statistical Distributions with Applications
Publication Date: 2006
Handbook of Parametric and Nonparametric Statistical Procedures
Statistical Analyses Using R
Biostatistics and Computer-Based Analysis of Health Data Using SAS
Publication Date: 2017
Handbook of Univariate and Multivariate Data Analysis and Interpretation with SPSS
Robust Statistics (2 ed.)
CRC Standard Probability and Statistics Tables and Formulae
Mathematics
Encyclopedia of Complexity and Systems Science
CRC Concise Encyclopedia of Mathematics
<<
Previous:
Chemistry
Next:
Computers and Programming >>
Concise Encyclopedia of Statistics
International Encyclopedia of Statistical Science
Handbook of Statistical Distributions with Applications
Biostatistics and Computer-Based Analysis of Health Data Using SAS
