Skip to Main Content
Lund University
Lund University libraries
Search this Guide
Search
LUB
LibGuides
Naturvetenskapliga biblioteket på engelska
Biology - eReference Works
Bacteria
Search this Guide
Search
Biology - eReference Works
eEncyclopedias, eDictionaries, eHandbooks
Home
Aquatic biology
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Aquatic Biology - Marine and Freshwater Biology
Field Guides
Chemistry, Geology & Physics
Ecology & Conservation
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Climate Change
Ecology & Conservation
Invasive species
Ecotoxicology
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Ecoxoticology and Environmental Chemistry
Genetics & Evolution
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Genetics
Evolution
Phylogenetics
Mathemathics & Statistics
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
R statistics
SPSS
Mathematics
Statistics & Programming misc
Microbiology, Molecular & Cell Sciences
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Microbiology & Molecular Biology
Cell Biology
Enzymes & Nucleic Acids
Bacteria
Virus
Fungi
Miscellaneous Biology & Science
Neuroscience
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Neuroscience
Plants & Botany
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Floras & Field Guides
Systematics & Genetics
Anatomy & Morphology
Botany and Plant Sciences Miscellaneous
Plant Ecology
Techniques & Lab Protocols
Toggle Dropdown
Techniques & Methods
Lab Protocols
Zoology
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Field Guides
Amphibians & Reptiles
Birds
Fish
Insects & Entomology
Mammals
Systematics
Zoology miscellaneous
Bacteria
The Prokaryotes
Publication Date: 2013-2014
Bergey's Manual of Systematic Bacteriology
Publication Date: 2005-2012
Compendium of the Microbiological Spoilage of Foods and Beverages
Publication Date: 2009
Handbook of Cyanobacteria
Publication Date: 2013
Microbial Biotechnology- a Laboratory Manual for Bacterial Systems
Publication Date: 2015
<<
Previous:
Enzymes & Nucleic Acids
Next:
Virus >>
The Prokaryotes
Bergey's Manual of Systematic Bacteriology
Compendium of the Microbiological Spoilage of Foods and Beverages
Handbook of Cyanobacteria
Microbial Biotechnology- a Laboratory Manual for Bacterial Systems