Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Några användbara bibliotekskataloger
MLA International Bibliography
MLA International Bibliography offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations and contains over 2.2 million citations from more than 4,400 journals & series, and 1,000 book publishers.
Humanities International Complete
Humanities International Complete (HIC) includes all data from the Humanities International Index, which is more than 2,200 journals and 2.71 million records.
HIC also provides full text for more than 1,000 journals and more than 400 books and monographs, as well as unique full text journal and book content and other published sources from around the world, much of which is not found in other databases.
Oxford Reference Online
Oxford Reference Online provides desktop access to 177 key Oxford dictionaries and reference works.
Liber Liber Biblioteca
Italiensk litteratur i fulltext.
SwePub ger dig möjlighet att söka bland artiklar, konferensbidrag, avhandlingar m.m. som publicerats vid svenska lärosäten.
Web of Science is an online academic citation index. The multidisciplinary coverage encompasses 11,261 journals selected on the basis of impact evaluations.
DOAJ är en samling av open access-tidskrifter med vetenskapligt innehåll. En stor del av dem är sökbara på tidskriftsnivå.
I LUBITO söker du artiklar som ännu finte finns elektroniskt. Artiklarna levereras som pdf-filer följande dag.
The Prodigious Muse av
In her award-winning, critically acclaimed Women's Writing in Italy, 1400-1650, Virginia Cox chronicles the history of women writers in early modern Italy--who they were, what they wrote, where they fit in society, and how their status changed during this period. In this book, Cox examines more closely one particular moment in this history, in many ways the most remarkable for the richness and range of women's literary output.
Syntactic Variation av
This book was first published in 2010. The study of Romance languages can tell us a great deal about sentence structure and its variation in general. Focusing on the dialects of Italy - including the islands of Sardinia and Sicily - the authors explore three thematic areas: the nominal domain, the verbal domain and the left periphery of the clause. The book gives fresh attention to the dialects, arguing that they offer an unprecedented degree of variation (not found, for example, in Germanic languages).