Nordiska språk

Artikelsök är en referensdatabas som omfattar referenser till ett urval artiklar ur de större svenska dagstidningarna och tidskrifterna från 1979-. Rena nyhetsartiklar och ledare indexeras inte.

Nordiskt nyhetsarkiv med material från ca 700 svenska dagstidningar, tidskrifter och affärspress. Fulltext.

Förteckning över SOL-bibliotekets bestånd av tidskrifter inom ämnet nordiska språk.

ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center database, provides access to education literature and resources. The database offers access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index and contains more than 1,300,000 records and links to more than 317,000 full-text documents.

Internationell databas täcker alla aspekter av språkvetenskap – omfattar hänvisningar till artiklar ur tidskrifter, kapitel ur böcker, avhandlingar m.m. Varje referens har ett utförligt abstract. Länkar till de fulltextartiklar som LU har access till.

Innehåller hänvisningar till tidskriftsartiklar, böcker, avhandlingar m.m. inom språkvetenskap, litteraturvetenskap och folkliristik. Länkar till de fulltextartiklar som LU har access till.

Bibliografi över klassisk och norrön litteratur i dansk, norsk och svensk översättning.

"The Handbook of Pragmatics provides up-to-date information on research in the field of linguistic pragmatics, conceived as the interdisciplinary (cognitive, social, and cultural) science of natural language use. This electronic encyclopaedia of one of the major fields of language studies is a continuously updatable source of state-of-the-art information for anyone interested in language use."

"Nordic Dialect Corpus is a corpus of Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, Faroese, Icelandic and Övdalian spoken language."

"The World Atlas of Language Structures (WALS) is a large database of structural (phonological, grammatical, lexical) properties of languages
gathered from descriptive materials (such as
reference grammars) by a team of 55 authors."