Skip to main content
Lund University

Talking books: Contact information

Contact your library

Asia Library

Carina Enestarre
carina.enestarre@ace.lu.se
Tel: 046 222 03 58

Biology Library

Johnny Jönsson
johnny.jonsson@biol.lu.se
Tel: 046 222 38 12

Campus Helsingborg

Lina Köpsén
lina.kopsen@ch.lu.se
Tel: 042 35 65 23

Nina Smiseth
nina.smiseth@ch.lu.se

Economics and Management Library

Lars-Olof Ivarsson
lars-olof.ivarsson@ehl.lu.se
Tel: 046 222 76 88

Geolibrary

Lars-Johan Lyttkens Lindén
lars-johan.lyttkens_linden@geobib.lu.se
Tel: 046-222 8688

HT Libraries

Katarina Wickström
katarina.wickstrom@htbibl.lu.se
Tel: 046 222 32 15

Mikael Borg
mikael.borg@htbibl.lu.se
Tel: 046 222 32 18

Law Library,

Vladimir Kosjerina
biblsupport@jur.lu.se
Tel: 046 222 10 12

Library of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

Annika Hellbring
annika.hellbring@kc.lu.se
Tel: 046 222 83 39

Malmö Art Academy Library

Madeleine Bergquist
madeleine.bergquist@khm.lu.se
Tel: 040 32 57 22

LTH Libraries

Jessica Nilsson
jessica.nilsson@bibliotek.lth.se
Tel: 046 222 15 52

Library of Mathematics,

Mikael Abrahamsson
mikael.abrahamsson@math.lu.se
Tel: 046 222 81 15

Malmö Academy of Music Library,

Karin Savatovic Thomasson
karin.savatovic_thomasson@mhm.lu.se
Tel: 040 32 54 64

Medical Faculty Libraries,

Nicolette Karst
nicolette.karst@med.lu.se
Tel: 046 222 33 39

Physics Library

Marianne Madsen
marianne.madsen@fysik.lu.se
Tel: 046 222 96 56

Social Sciences Faculty Library,

Gabriella Johansson
gabriella.johansson@sambib.lu.se
Tel: 046 222 10 88

 

Service and support in the library

Talking books

If you have reading difficulties you have the right to have the course literature adapted, normally as talking books.
Contact your library for more information.

Borrow print course material

You can also get extended borrowing period for course books, instead of two weeks lending period on course literature you can get four weeks. Contact your library for more information.

 

Accessibility officers

The Accessibility officers offers different forms of learning support to disabled students.

Information and contact information.