List of Publishers
These are the publishers and providers of licensed ebooks that the libraries at Lund University currently have an agreement with, you will also find some resources that are Open Access. For more information about each resource or platform, please click on a title in the list below, you can also choose a resource from the A to Z drop-down menus above.
* Alexander Street Press
Resource: Social Theory
Resource: Human Rights Studies Online
Resource: The Digital Library of Classic Protestant Texts
* American Mathematical Society (AMS)
Resource: Contemporary Mathematics eBooks
* American Psychological Association (APA)
Resource: APA Handbooks (PsycNET)
Resource: APA PsycBOOKS (EBSCOhost)
* Bentham Science Publishers
Resource: Bentham Science eBooks
* Biering & Brinkmann Verlag (München)
Resource: Projekt DYABOLA
* Bloomsbury Publishing
Resource: Bloomsbury eBook Collections
* Brill Publishing
Resource: Brill Online
Resource: Etymological Dictionaries Online
* Brockhaus Publishing
Resource: Brockhaus Enzyklopädie
* Browns Books
Resource: VLeBooks
* CABI (Centre for Agricultural Bioscience International)
Resource: CAB eBooks & Reference Works
* Cambridge University Press
Resource: Cambridge Core
* Canterbury Press
Resource: The Canterbury Dictionary of Hymnology
* The Danish Language and Literature Socitey (DSL)
Resource: Swedish-Danish Dictionary Free
Resource: Dictionary of the Danish Language (ODS) Free
Resource: The Danish Dictionary (DDO) Free
* Dawson Books
Resource: Dawsonera
* De Gruyter (Walter de Gruyter)
Resource: De Gruyter Online (Books, Journals & Reference Works)
Resource: Building Types Online (Birkhäuser)
Resource: Encyclopedia of the Bible and Its Reception Online
Resource: Enhanced Electronic Grammars
Resource: Thesaurus Linguae Latinae (TLL) Online
* East View / Cambridge University Press
Resource: Cambridge Archive Editions: Islamic Movements in the Arab World, 1913-1966
* EBSCO Publishing
Resource: eBooks on EBSCOhost
* Edward Elgar Publishing
Resource: Elgar Online
* Elsevier
Resource: ScienceDirect eBooks, Book Series, Handbooks & Reference Works
Resource: ClinicalKey Student
* Emerald Publishing
Resource: Emerald eBooks
* Encyclopædia Britannica Inc. Publishers
Resource: Britannica Online, Academic edition
Resource: Britannica Image Quest
* The European Network of e-Lexicography
Resource: The European Dictionary Portal Free
* Folger Shakespear Library
Resource: Shakespeare's Complete Works Free
* Gale Cengage
Resource: Gale eBooks
* Gyldendal
Resource: Ordbogen.com
Resource: Dansk/Engelsk/Dansk Fagordbog
Resource: Dansk/Engelsk Ordbog (Den Røde)
Resource: Dansk/Engelsk/Dansk ordbog (Den Store)
* Hart Publishing
Resource: Hart Law Library eBook Collections
* Harvard University Press
Resource: Loeb Classical Library
* Henry Stewart Talks (HST)
Resource: HST Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection
* ICE Publishing
Resource: ICE Virtual Library eBooks
* IGI Global
Resource: IGI Global InfoSci Books
* Institute of Physics Publishing
Resource: IOP eBooks
* IOS Press
Resource: IOS Books Online
* ISLEX
Resource: The ISLEX Dictionary / ISLEX-orðabókin Free
* The Jiddish Book Center
Resource: The Digital Jiddish Library Free
* John Benjamins Publishing
Resource: Handbook of Translation Studies Online
Resource: Handbook of Pragmatics Online
Resource: John Benjamins e-Platform
* JSTOR
Resource: Books at JSTOR
* Liber Förlag
Resource: Författningshandbok Online
* Lund University
Resource: Open Books at Lund University Free
* NE Nationalencyklopedin AB
Resource: Nationalencyklopedin, NE
Resource: Dictionaries / Ordböcker (NE.se)
* Oxford University Press (OUP)
Resource: Benezit Dictionary of Artists
Resource: Oxford Bibliographies Online
Resource: Oxford Clinical Psychology
Resource: Oxford English Dictionary
Resource: Oxford Handbooks Online
Resource: Oxford Legal Research Library
Resource: Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law
Resource: Oxford Reference Online
Resource: Oxford Research Encyclopedias
Resource: Oxford Scholarship Online
Resource: Very Short Introductions (VSI)
* Palgrave Macmillan (Springer Nature)
Resource: The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics (Living Edition)
* Project MUSE & Johns Hopkins University Press
Resource: Project MUSE eBooks
* Projekt Runeberg
Resource: Nordisk Familjebok Free
* ProQuest
Resource: Ebook Central (formerly ebrary & EBL)
Resource: Early Modern Books
Resource: Early English Books Online (EEBO)
Resource: Early European Books (EEB)
* Routledge/Taylor & Francis Group
Resource: Routledge Handbooks Online
* Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC)
Resource: RSC Books
* SAGE Publications
Resource: SAGE Knowledge
Resource: SAGE Research Methods
* SIAM (Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics)
Resource: SIAM eBooks
* SIL International
Resource: Ethnologue - Languages of the World
* SIS Svenska Institutet för Standarder
Resource: Building documents 90
Resource: SIS Standards
* SPIE (The Society of Photo-Optical Instrumentation Engineers)
Resource: SPIE Digital Library: eBooks
* Springer Nature
Resource: SpringerLink eBooks & Reference Works
Resource: Springer Nature Experiment (formerly SpringerProtocols)
Resource: Encyclopedia of Sustainability in Higher Educations
* Sveriges Släktforskarförbund (The Federation of Swedish Genealogical Societies)
Resource: Sveriges Befolkning (Swedish Census)
Resource: Sveriges Dödbok (Swedish Death Index)
* The Swedish Academy
Resource: Litteraturbanken Free
Resource: Svensk Ordbok (SO) Free
Resource: Svenska Akademiens Grammatik Free
Resource: Svenska Akademiens Ordbok (SAOB) Free
Resource: Svenska Akademiens Ordlista (SAOL) Free
* The Swedish Council for Higher Education (UHR)
Resource: Swedish-English Dictionary for Higher Education Free
* The Swedish Government / Sveriges Riksdag
Resource: Riksdagstryck, SFS, SOU Free
* The Swedish Institute for Language and Folklore
Resource: Lexin Online Free
* Taylor & Francis / CRC Press
Resource: Taylor & Francis eBooks
Resource: CHEMnetBASE Reference Works
* Thieme Medical Publishers
Resource: Thieme MedOne Education
* University of Minnesota
Resource: Open Textbook Library Free
* Vittorio Klostermann Verlag
Resource: BdSL Online (Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft)
* Wiley (John Wiley & Sons)
Resource: Wiley Online Library
Resource: Blackwell Reference Online (BRO)
* World Scientific Publishing
Resource: World Scientific Books