Skip to main content
Lund University

eBooks @ Lund University Libraries: Publishers Ox - W

List of Publishers and Providers

These are the Publishers and Providers of ebooks that Lund University Libraries currently have an agreement with, for more information about each platform/resource please click on the title or choose a publisher above.

* Alexander Street Press
Resource: Social Theory ; Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts ; Human Rights Studies Online ; The Digital Library of Classic Protestant Texts

* American Mathematical Society (AMS)
Resource: Contemporary Mathematics eBooks

* American Psychological Association (APA)
Resource: APA Handbooks (PsycNET); APA PsycBOOKS  
(EBSCOhost)

* Bentham Science Publishers
Resource: Bentham Science eBooks

* Biering & Brinkmann Verlag (München)
Resource: Projekt DYABOLA

* Bloomsbury Publishing
Resource: Bloomsbury Collections

* Brill Publishing
Resource: Brill Online ; Etymological Dictionaries Online

* CABI (Centre for Agricultural Bioscience International)
Resource: CAB eBooks & Reference Works

* Cambridge University Press
Resource: Cambridge Core
(formerly Cambridge Books Online and University Publishing Online) ; Very Short Introductions (VSI)

* Canterbury Press
Resource: The Canterbury Dictionary of Hymnology

* Chadwyck-Healy (ProQuest)
Resource: Early English Books Online (EEBO) ; Early European Books

* CRC Press/Taylor & Francis
Resource: CRCnetBASE eBooks ; CHEMnetBASE Reference Works

* Dawson Books
Resource: Dawsonera

* East View / Cambridge University Press
Resource: Cambridge Archive Editions

* EBSCO Publishing
Resource: eBooks on EBSCOhost

* Edward Elgar Publishing
Resource: Elgar Online

* Elsevier
Resource: ScienceDirect eBooks, Book Series, Handbooks, Reference Works ; Elsevier eLibrary

* Emerald Publishing
Resource: Emerald eBooks

* Encyclopædia Britannica, Inc. Publishers
Resource: Britannica Online, Academic edition
; Britannica Image Quest

* Gale Cengage Learning
Resource: Gale Virtual Reference Library

* Greenleaf Publishing
Resource: Sustainable Organization Library (SOL)

* Gyldendal Rettsdata
Resource: Rettsdata Faglitteratur (Norwegian)

* Hart Publishing
Resource:
Hart Law Library eBook Collections

* Harvard University Press
Resource: Loeb Classical Library

* Henry Stewart Talks (HST)
Resource: HST Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection

* ICE Publishing
Resource: ICE Virtual Library eBooks

* IGI Global
Resource: IGI Global InfoSci Books

* The Swedish Institute for Language and Folklore
Resource: Lexin Online (free resource)

* IOP Publishing
Resource: IOP eBooks

* IOS Press
Resource: IOS Books Online

* John Benjamins Publishing
Resource: Handbook of Translation Studies Online ; Handbook of Pragmatics Online
;
John Benjamins e-Platform (ebooks)

* JSTOR
Resource: Books at JSTOR

* Liber Förlag
Resource: Författningshandbok Online

* NE Nationalencyklopedin AB
Resource: Nationalencyklopedin, NE

* Oxford University Press (OUP)
Resource: Oxford Bibliographies Online
Resource: Oxford Clinical Psychology
Resource: Oxford English Dictionary
Resource: Oxford Handbooks Online
Resource: Oxford Legal Research Library
Resource: Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law
Resource: Oxford Reference Online
Resource: Oxford Scholarship Online

* Palgrave Macmillan, see SpringerNature
Resource:
Palgrave Dictionary of Economics

* ProQuest
Resource: Ebook Central (formerly ebrary & EBL)

* Routledge/Taylor & Francis Group
Resource: Routledge Handbooks Online

* Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC)
Resource: RSC Books

* SAGE Publications
Resource: SAGE Knowledge
; SAGE Research Methods

* SIL International
Resource: Ethnologue - Languages of the World

* SIS Förlag
Resource: Bygghandlingar 90 ; e-nav Standards Directory

* SPIE (Soc. of Photo-Optical Instrumentation Engineers)
Resource: SPIE Digital Library: eBooks

* SpringerNature
Resource: SpringerLink eBooks ; SpringerProtocols

* Sveriges Släktforskarförbund (The Federation of Swedish Genealogical Societies)
Resource: Sveriges Befolkning (Swedish Census) ; Sveriges Dödbok (Swedish Death Index)

* Taylor & Francis
Resource: Taylor & Francis eBooks

* Thieme Medical Publishers
Resource: Thieme E-Book Library

* Vittorio Klostermann Verlag
Resource: Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft (BDSL Online)

* Walter de Gruyter
Resource: De Gruyter Online

* Wiley (John Wiley & Sons)
Resource: Wiley Online Library

* Wiley-Blackwell (John Wiley & Sons)
Resource: Blackwell Reference Online (BRO)

* WordFinder Software AB
Resource: WordFinder Online

* World Scientific Publishing
Resource:
World Scientific Books


Lund University Libraries subscribes to, or own, many
Online Reference Works from well known publishers, here is a selection of available titles and collections