Skip to main content
Lund University

Religionsfilosofi med etik: Databaser - rel.fil. med etik

tillgänglig via Lunds universitets bibliotek / available via Lund University Libraries

 

Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy (SEP) är en filosofisk online-encyklopedi som drivs av Stanford University. Varje uppslagsord är skrivet av en expert på området. Bland dessa återfinns professorer från över 65 akademiska institutioner runtom i världen. Skribenterna ger Stanford University tillåtelse att publicera artiklarna men behåller upphovsrätten för texten. Artiklarna är peer reviewed.

 

PhilPapers is a comprehensive directory of online philosophical articles and books by academic philosophers. We monitor journals in many areas of philosophy, as well as archives and personal pages. We also accept articles directly from users, who can provide links or upload copies.

 

The Philosopher's Index is a current and comprehensive bibliographic database covering scholarly research in all major fields of philosophy.

The database is considered the most thorough index of journal literature on the subject and features author-written abstracts covering scholarly research published in journals and books, including contributions to anthologies and book reviews. Nearly 570 journals from 43 countries with content representing a variety of languages are included.

The database covers the fifteen subject fields of philosophy: Aesthetics, Axiology, Epistemology, Ethics, Logic, Metaphilosophy, Metaphysics, Philosophical Anthropology, Philosophy of Education, Philosophy of History, Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Religion, Philosophy of Science, Political Philosophy, Social Philosophy.